Dislike or like?


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Florida » Miami
February 12th 2011
Published: February 18th 2011
Edit Blog Post

I think that the day we disliked with my friend, was the day at Miami city centre: we spent too much time to looking forthings to do so it was the most boring day in my life. But I think that my friend was bored too. And at night, we were tired... And we slept like tiny babies all the night.
And the day we enjoyed the most my friend and I, was the surfing day. Despite the fact that I was useless, it was the day that my friend and I, prefered during those holid6ays in Miami, and the sea was hot, just the perfect temperature.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.056s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 5; qc: 43; dbt: 0.036s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb