My fun trip to Miami


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Florida » Miami
March 18th 2010
Published: March 18th 2010
Edit Blog Post

I just came back from Miami and I had a blast. It was my spring break and even though it was a little cold I still enjoyed myself. My friends and I spend most of our time on South Beach. We went to this amazing restaurant called Mango's Tropical Cafe. I called it the Spanish version of coyote ugly but a hundred times better. They had the best food and I finally tried a REAL mojito. Delicious! The employees were dancing on the bar to the spanish music and I even danced myself. There are tons of things to do in Miami and I am mad I didn't get to do all those things. I went to a website which is southflhotspots.com and gave me a great insight for things to do while I was in Miami. I am going to come again in the summer and this time I am actually going to do a lot of the activities instead of drinking and partying. lol......

Advertisement



Tot: 0.074s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0482s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb