Heading Out


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Florida » Miami
September 8th 2008
Published: September 8th 2008
Edit Blog Post

I want to thank everyone for the well wishes and words of encouragement so carefully crafted on the back of many a t-shirt. I hadn't realize how many wonderful people I've been so fortunate enough to call friends and family until I was compelled to take stock over the last few weeks. Thank you so much. I know we will lose no level of closness despite our change in proximity.

I hope to you enjoy reading this blog. I will try to update it frequently with the experiences afforded by my new environment.

Until then...

Much Love,

Chris



Advertisement



8th September 2008

Best wishes
Have a wonderful time and I hope that you will have a great adventure. Keep in touch and let me know if there is anything you need. Love, Mom
9th September 2008

I am looking forward to reading about your new adventure. I wish you the best of luck. You will be missed!!
10th September 2008

We're gonna miss you!
The retreat next weekend is just not going to be the same with you! I'm excited to read your blog so I can stalk you while you're away!!! Safe travels, hunny!! Sara
11th September 2008

You're my hero! I will be totally following your adventures here! So write often and post lots of pictures! You are a rock star.... xoxoxo
14th September 2008

Best of luck! Can't wait to hear about your journey!
6th October 2008

Awesome-Sauce!
You're an amazing person Chris. I hope your adventure is going well thus far. Can't wait to read the next entry :o) **We'll be back in Miami by 2009, hopefully, so when you get home... it's ON!!** Love yah!
8th October 2008

LASERDONTICS
CCCHHHRRRIIISSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS WE MISS YOOOUUUU!!!! POST PICS IS NOT THE SAME WITHOUT YA!!! COME BACK!! YOUR BROTHER LOOKS A LOT LIKE YOU, YOU BETTER LEARN HOW TO MAKE THAT SWEET TEA SO YOU CAN MAKE IT FOR US IN THE OFFICE WHEN YOU COME BACK OLGA SENDS YOU KISSES AND HUGS, KENIA SAYS YOU STILL OWE HER A DATE, OLIVIA SAYS SHE HOPES YOU SLEPT WITH AN AFRICAN ALREADY! LOL, SANDY SAYS WE WILL WAIT FOR YOUR AFRICAN BABY, LISA SAYS WISH YOU WELL WE MISS YOU, JAY SAYS WHUUTT WHUUT!! MISS YOU IM SO PROUD OF YOU IF YOU SEND SOMETHING ONE DAY SEND ME A PIECE OF AFRICAN STRING YOU FIND ON THE FLOOR SO I CAN WEAR IT AS A BRACELET =) , OR BETTER YET IF YOU FIND A BLOOD DIAMOND I WOULDNT MIND HAHA, DR. B IS BUSY WITH A PATIENT NOW BUT IM SURE HE WILL SAY SOMETHING FUNNY IF HE WERE HERE OK BYE!!!

Tot: 0.099s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 57; dbt: 0.0745s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb