2 WEEKS TO GET TO ASIA


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Florida » Miami
August 24th 2007
Published: August 24th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Hi Everyone,

If you are reading this right now, this means that I have added you to my travelblog list. So while Im away and write down our crazy stories & adventures, you will get an email to remind you to check out my travelblog & read the latest chapter in our ASIA Journey. We are leaving in exactly 2 weeks from tonight! Adri, Parisa, Ana & I will embark on our 48 hour journey JUST TO GET THERE! Yep, we leave on Sept 6th at 3pm from MIA & arrive in Phnom Penh, Cambodia on Sept 8th, 9am. Yeah, the plane ride in itself will be an entry in my blog. Well then, hope you enjoy the blog...see ya in 2weeks.

xoxox
Marce

Advertisement



Tot: 0.071s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.05s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb