Party town


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Florida » Keys » Key West
August 16th 2005
Published: November 25th 2005
Edit Blog Post

Sunset cruise gangSunset cruise gangSunset cruise gang

I went on a sunset cruise and met these guys then we went out partyin! champs!
So many bars, so little time! There was a heap of shirts with this on. I've never been to so many bars in such a short time. I spent 7 days in Key West and partied 6 of em! Every 1 is on island time, 24-7 partyin & no dress code, boardies, pluggers & a singlet, top stuff. Each day I would go down to Maloray square ( right on the H2O, a ton of little stalls sellin stuff & lots of street performers) & I'd watch the sunset. Then I'd go bar hoppin!

There was bars right on the H2O, bars with business cards & bras covering the walls and ceiling, bars with bands, bars with walls full of slushy cocktails, bars with misty H2o sprinklers on the roof & my faverate place, iris Kevin's which had a guy on stage singin songs & stuff v interactive. 1,2,3, jail bait get inside ( when there was young girls out on the street he'd get us to yell) & I wish all the girls song, lots of fun!

And what's real cool, u can take drinks out on the street and even take them into another bar! yer I know awesome!


Additional photos below
Photos: 10, Displayed: 10


Advertisement

Bar hoppingBar hopping
Bar hopping

So I could look at my camera to see where to go next!
Captain TonyCaptain Tony
Captain Tony

You can't leave until you get a quarter in the fishes mouth!
Sunset beerSunset beer
Sunset beer

A top little bar right on the water.
Capt'n TonysCapt'n Tonys
Capt'n Tonys

The decore!


7th September 2005

All I have to say is... lush!!!!

Tot: 0.055s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 6; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0352s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1017.5kb