Another best day ever


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Florida » Juno Beach
December 15th 2010
Published: December 15th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Heyyyyy y'all! Had an awesome day today! Saw the best movie today! Guess... I no u want too! Ok I'll wait
...
...
...
Rapunzel! Yes the best movie ever! She is spunky, not a ditz and deadly with her frying pan! Yes her weapon is a pan! And does she know how to use it!!!! And the guy isn't a prince but a thief! Finally not a pompous Ken doll! He is a goodlooking pixar character! Weird? I think not! Anyway I think the movie is actually tangled! And I mean the titled! The cinema was empty! Only 8 ppl extra to us and it had a chandelier. It was huge as! Very posh area! And it was 3d! It cost 13.50 for a 3d movie! Cheap compared to aust! Anyway a must see for any age! 

Also went to a floridion meeting! It was called Juno beach! I loved it! The warmest ppl! Got some emails! Hope to keep in touch! But really, nothing beats the love and unity of the brotherhood! Xx

Guess who goes to this Congo? Again guess...
...
...
...
Clue 1: they are twins! 
Clue 2: they like sport! 
Clue 3: "I'm your Venus I'm ur fire ur desire"

Yes the William sisters! The tennis players! Out of all the congs in Florida I go to their cong! Lol!

Nite xx  

Advertisement



15th December 2010

(o_o)
What are you doing in Florida? Sounds like you guys are not doing much sight seeing. . . . sad. Movies - meeting - shopping - sounds like a normal day at home :( Get out and experience life!!!!!
15th December 2010

Hey Hey!!!
Hey Lori! J here just wanting to make sure that you know that although I don't regularly write back to your blogs, all of us here are keeping up with it (and that includes Sacha). So don't think that because you don't get replies we aren't reading it... who knows who else has read all of these but just hasn't said so. Thanks for keeping us up to date!! I'm loving the stuff thats going on and i'm glad that you're all having an awesome time. Much love to the Mumu, the Pupu and the Che-che-che-che-che-che-cheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeqi. And of course to you too :) Can't wait til you're with us again!
16th December 2010

Laurientation and Chelsational!
Hey Hey Mitchelsons! Just want you to know that I am soooooooo (x 1 billion) happy that you are having such an amazing time overseas! I miss you guys HEAPS and HEAPS!!!! But I think Florida is worth it! =* I haven't been at my computer for AGES so I have quite a lot of catching up to do on your movements around the U.S.!!!! But yeah, oh well...btw Lauri and Chels...when you're in Melb. try to keep the 8th of Jan free...*wink* *wink* *nudge* *nudge* =) MISS YOU HEAPS AND LOVE YOU TO INFINITY!!!!!!!!!!! Hav fun...(x a zillion) MWA! xxxx Amelia (p.s. on Wednesday I sang in front of 200 people at my school...argh! I sang a REALLY tricky song too! it was cos Mel wanted to play it on piano, so I had to accompany it with voice. It was an amazing experience...AND I am so proud of Katie, she performed her original song by herself in front of all those people!!!!!! I AM SOOOO PROUD!!!!!! YAY! So much more to tell you guys!....I should go now and let you go and have fun on your holiday! say hi to Venus and Serina! =))

Tot: 0.061s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 12; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0342s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb