So much to do!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Florida » Hollywood
May 7th 2013
Published: May 7th 2013
Edit Blog Post

My house is a disaster! I didn't think I had that much stuff until I started trying to put it all in boxes. Everything is everywhere and I can't find anything. Oh well, it will all work out eventually. Moving my electronic files to my new PC tablet is also an interesting adventure. I am not patient learning new technology at all.

My friends Steve and Fred are going to stay at my house, my brother is going to store my furniture and my cats so everything is working out really well. My last day at work is Friday 5/17, so I have a few days to get my act together before my plane to London leaves. London!! My stomach just got all fluttery!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.063s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0343s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb