Gearing Up


Advertisement
Published: April 14th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0


Well its almost here...
Just 53 days to go...
I will be leaving soon...

I getting ready to go on a three month adventure through South East Asia. I will be stopping in Tokyo on the way for eleven days. My girlfriend is from Japan and she is going home for a month. I will be staying with her and her family, who speak no english at all. That will be interesting. I plan on flying into Kuala Lumpur to begin my solo journey. At the end of my trip I also plan on flying out of Kuala Lumpur. I will be visiting Malaysia, Thailand, Cambodia, Vietnam, and the Phillipines.



Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement

left behindleft behind
left behind

I won't be seeing him for three months :(
another oneanother one
another one

He has no clue I'm leaving
Look how sweetLook how sweet
Look how sweet

she knows. look how sad


Tot: 0.141s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 7; qc: 58; dbt: 0.0824s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb