Countdown: PR-1!


Advertisement
Published: June 19th 2008
Edit Blog Post

We left the quiet comfort of Port St. Lucie this afternoon for Fort Lauderdale. Not daring to risk missing the rendezvous with my group tomorrow, I'm inn for the night at a Sleep Inn by the airport. I'll hook up with 21 of my new best friends at 10:30 in the morning for Countdown PR: The Passions of Puerto Rico.

My Mission, as directed by Sport Diver magazine: "Live the dream. Discover what it's really like to go on assignment with Sport Diver magazine as we explore the Passions of Puerto Rico: diving, cultural heritage, natural heritage, music and food. And go with the people that make it happen every month. We're heading to the most diverse and culturally rich island in the Caribbean, Puerto Rico and we're bringing our favorite people--our readers! Bring your cameras, your pen and your sense of adventure and be able to submit your story and images to Sport Diver for publication.

I'm off and invite you to share in my journey! Safe travels to wherever your personal adventures take you, Cheri



Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement



Tot: 0.104s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 12; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0622s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb