Grove Ridge Estates


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Florida » Dade City
March 27th 2007
Published: March 27th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Grove Ridge EstatesGrove Ridge EstatesGrove Ridge Estates

Entrance to the RV campground
This is a new blog. I have been having some problems with my old one and thought I would try here. The blog is intended to chronicle my travels in my Mobilesuite 38RL3 in an around the United States. If this turns out to be OK, and easy to use, then will eventually migrate my old blogs to this location.

I am currently located at the Grove Ridges Estates RV Campground in Dade City, FL. It is located on US Hwy 98 south of Dade City. I have been here for almost 1 month and am nestled in citrus tree farms. It has paved streets, recreation room, swimming pool, shuffleboard, and boche ball courts. My rig is located on florida grass in a vary spacious site.

I like the campground so much that I have already reserved my current site for 5 months starting in December 2007.



Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement

Grove Ridge Estates Grove Ridge Estates
Grove Ridge Estates

Campground as seen from Hwy 98
Mobilesuite Mobilesuite
Mobilesuite

Rig on the Florida Grass at Grove Ridge Estates.
Mobilesuite 2Mobilesuite 2
Mobilesuite 2

Another picture of the rig on the Florida Grass at Grove Ridge Estates.
Next door neighborsNext door neighbors
Next door neighbors

Connie and Lyle next to their rig. They are from NY and great people.


29th March 2007

welcome to travelblog
Welcome to travelblog. I've been using it for many months. It's easy, well run, and I like checking out other people's blogs. I'll be curious about your RV. I've only been in an RV once, my sister-in-law's. Looks interesting.

Tot: 0.158s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0644s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb