twitchy


Advertisement
Published: December 30th 2005
Edit Blog Post

So here I am just 14 days till I'm done with work and 19 till the plane goes zoooom!

I'm feeling a might bit twitchy this morning as traffic was nonexistant, the coffee was strong, and the music was fast (Iggy Pop/Marilyn Manson). Good times.

I still haven't purchased my goods yet, but I have them priced out and I'll buy the majority of it tonite after work. Then tomorrow I head off to Kittyhawk, NC. Why? New years with the Wright Bros. Museum. Doubt there will be much of a party, but I've never been, so away I'll drive. That and I will be passing by my sister's house so I can drop some of my stuff off before I do the big move from my Centreville apartment next month.

I'm looking more into prices and such down in America del Sur, and my budget should hold out. These travel blogs rarely seem to cover how much things cost but I'll try to keep an account. Just in case I inspire the unwashed masses to make a pilgrimage in my footsteps.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.081s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 11; qc: 42; dbt: 0.0411s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb