Why does the kitchen smell like vomit?


Advertisement
Published: August 24th 2008
Edit Blog Post

So the update is that I am in DC right now, and have been since Friday. It's been a study abroad reunion for three days involving a really large amount of alcohol. Also a can of pickled herring that made the house smell like vomit. Extra smak.

Hopefully tonight we are going to see some of the monuments and other sights of the capital. That's something I would really to do before I leave in the morning.

I have a 5 hour or so drive to Greensboro in the morning where I will get to move into my new apartment tomorrow afternoon. I'm ready to get this next chapter started. I didn't give up my old, finally organised and settled life for parties every night. I left it for something bigger, and that starts tomorrow.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.073s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0475s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb