Moved in...


Advertisement
Published: May 25th 2008
Edit Blog Post

So I'm all moved in and my roommate isn't weird! At least, not so far. We'll see! Her name is Whitney and she's from Holland, MI, and she goes to U of M (Ann Arbor). Holla!

I sat next to a guy with two fake legs on the plane. What an adventure.

This dorm is nice. Compared to ISU.

Anywho... time to fine some effing food in this town. Tomorrow I will be rolling around finding my work site and all that fun stuff.


Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement

Sweet kitchen!Sweet kitchen!
Sweet kitchen!

I hope I get to use it.
Common roomCommon room
Common room

In the same space as the kitchen. Pretty chill.


6th July 2008

SHE'S FROM HOLLAND?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?! HOLLAAAAA(nd)!

Tot: 0.065s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0451s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb