Bye Bye America


Advertisement
Published: October 11th 2005
Edit Blog Post

America I've had a shit hot time visiting ya, I got to do & see alot of really cool stuff. There is alot i missed too, so you might see me again in the future.

A QUICK RECAP ON MY TRIP:

Time spent: 4 months

Countries visited: 2

States stopped in: 11

City stays: 16

$$ spent: Nearly 10 g's (aus) ( shit I spent alot of money)

New friends: heaps

Nationalities experienced: 5

Items lost or stolen: Passport, sleeping bag & credit card (just the unimportant stuff)

Bev's consummed: enough to fill 3 olympic pools!

Highlights: There's so many
- LA with Kev
- Lake Havesu party
- Camp
- Fishing with Todd @ Keywest
- US Open
- Red sox game
- Surfin @ Martha's Vineyard
- Niagara falls

Next stop london then onto germany, big beers here I come!



Advertisement



Tot: 0.04s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0224s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1014.1kb