Harlem Shake!!!


Advertisement
Published: April 2nd 2013
Edit Blog Post

We went to see the Jefferson Memorial, but we couldn't enter. I felt very sad because the memorial look very nice and we couldn't enter. It look almost the same as the Capitol. Then we wnt to the Botanic Garden. There I start taking pictures like crazy because the plants were very beautiful and strange. I felt like there were more than 1,000 plants. They had beautiful flowers. There were a lot of plants, so I start feeling like one of them. We spend there like 2 hours. Andreana and Michelle, two of my friends start doing a competion, about who take the best picture about plants. They were good pictures. Then we went to the National Zoo, there we saw a lot of animals, but I start getting sad because some of the animals that I wanted to see weren't there. In general I really like it. In the gift shop I start buying things like crazy. I bought a lot of things about Pandas. I really like it. Then we saw some guys with masks and Michelle asked them if they wanted to do a Harlem Shake. A Harlem Shake is like a crazy dance. Then the guys accepted and they were dancing with us. Then we went to the hotel.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.052s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0337s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb