First Day


Advertisement
Published: March 28th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Hi,today we are in Washington today I went to the train for the firts time and was really awesome at First I was really nervous also we went to the library of congress is the biggest library of the world. We went to the mall and they gift us and hour to eat and shop it was like stressing because we where like running to have enough time to shop. Also we went to the space and air museum and it was really cool, we saw the reason of why we have so much homework in school is because the russian send a machine went United States were fitting because the were saying they have the best technology but then the russian send to machine ,and United States got scary so they star making all the school to send more homework to be more smart. Really I don't think I will be a astronaut because is to hard and they need to be really smart and all that kind of stuff but i don't think I can do that. Well this is my First day

Advertisement



Tot: 0.078s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0455s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb