trip from India to United states


Advertisement
Published: July 5th 2017
Edit Blog Post

I am 25 years old girl. I was always scared of everything even to jump , I was brought up like that from my childhood . my first experience by flight was so thrilling and exciting experience. I had my flight by early morning from Chennai so I stood in queue early by 3 A.M and I had boarded the flight by 6'o clk. An old lady and men sat near to me. Since it was my first flight experience I was scared little while taking off and after few minutes I was relieved. I was not feeling sleepy even though it was night in area where flight is flying because my native time is morning ,and I saw all people sleeping but I was feeling only hungry. I had food in flight which was given by airways. It was good and I had travel duration of nearly 11 hrs . Finally I reached the U.K to board the next flight. My next flight trip was from U.K to U.S. After 8 hours of duration I have reached U.S.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.062s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 50; dbt: 0.035s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb