Thrilling and wonderful Experience!!!


Advertisement
Published: July 6th 2017
Edit Blog Post

United states welcomed me with green trees and leaves. This is my first ride with my hubby by car in United States. It is so wonderful sight that we loved the highway which is full of farm lands . Our trip started with help of guidance by google map . we had fun in beach by standing in water and very high waves pushed me into water. At that moment I saw the end of world . suddenly my heart beat so fast that I pushed myself out of the water. I had more fun until rain starts . I saw number of crops planted in farm lands and watering was so different that they have farm irrigation sprinkler which would sprinkle the needed amount of water like rain so that water will not be wasted and less labor. Weather is so good that it started with sunny morning, chill winds and rainy evening. It was so wonderful and thrilling experience and finally our trip ends!!!!! 😊

Advertisement



Tot: 0.056s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0321s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb