St. Patty's Day!!!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Colorado » Boulder
March 17th 2006
Published: March 20th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Salt- from Jon to Steve with loveSalt- from Jon to Steve with loveSalt- from Jon to Steve with love

Oh it was a funny night
Today was my first day at work... refereeing kids basketball games at the YMCA. I did 4 games of 4th grade boys, it was exhausting. I got home at didn't plan on partying much because I had to ref 4 more games tomorrow morning and be at the gym at 8:45 am. We ended up heading to Will's house to party. Many of my roommates, Jeff, Cedric and I headed over. We got there and Dane was out of it. He came up to the table when Jeff and I were playing and knocked everything over. I sorted him out and we had a good as time. Later we went back to the flat and Dane and had fun wrestling on the upstairs floor and couches. I was up 2-0, with some cool style points haha. Soon we went downstairs and had fun videoing and wrestling and being goofy. It was a really fun night and a great weekend.


Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement

Silly!!!Silly!!!
Silly!!!

Jon did a running wombat, it was sweet as!
Up baseline in the mountainsUp baseline in the mountains
Up baseline in the mountains

It was a really nice clear day. Good amount of snow around also
No Way!!!No Way!!!
No Way!!!

Steve was wearing a Lion Red beer shirt, which is a NZ beer. i couldnt believe he had that t shirt, it was amazing...


Tot: 0.106s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 13; qc: 56; dbt: 0.0556s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb