Entering 65 years of age


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » California
February 5th 2017
Published: February 19th 2017
Edit Blog Post

In 7-1981 I started to work for Rockwell International, an aerospace company which made Global Positioning satellites (GPS) to locate any object on earth and Space shuttles. The space vehicles carry the payloads and travel in a space. The GPS satellites were strictly used for the US Air Force. Later in 1990 the GPS were for a civil use also until today. The space shuttles were made by Rockwell International.My performance reviewI worked as an design engineer on the GPS program and I got a patent on a high speed data bus design that I designed to communicate between the computers in the satellites and between the satellites. I quitted an engineering work in 1991 after 10 years working in an industry. That is only job and only company that I worked for after an university graduation. Then I got into the new area a real estate investment and have been working in an investment field until today.Then in 6-2017 I will start to receive the retirement benefit from Boeing 1 month after obtaining age of 65, for me to enjoy me retirement phase of my life.The time went by fast and never returns...


Additional photos below
Photos: 7, Displayed: 7


Advertisement



Tot: 0.044s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 8; qc: 27; dbt: 0.0247s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.3mb