The Life of Vahan Kenderian


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » California
February 21st 2014
Published: February 21st 2014
Edit Blog Post

I'm producing a movie! Isn't that awesome? My movie is going to be call "The Life of Vahan Kenderian" . The producer will be Will Smith. It will be made in Hollywood, California. The genre of this movie is based on a true story (Nonfiction) The person that will play Vahan will be Jake Short. I will have him play Vahan because he is short and he is skinny, so it will match the physical features of Vahan. I will have David Henrie play Sisak because he was the older brother and he was always strong and he took care of his family, especially his little siblings. I will have Francesca Capaldi play as Oskina because she is a smaller girl and she is a very good actor. I will have Leigh Allyn Baker play the mother because she is strong and would've told her sons to do the same thing that the real mother told them. This is the Movie that I will have made and what celebrity would play each character.


Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement



Tot: 0.085s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 12; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0427s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.4mb