The beginning.


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » California
September 10th 2012
Published: September 12th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Hey guys, thanks for checking out my blog.

I couldn’t really predict how much time I would have to keep this blog updated. Now over here in the states, it looks like I’ll be able to make a post once every couple of days. Over my trip I’ll have access to wifi in most places I stay. At the moment I’m in a backpackers in Korean Town, Los Angeles. I’ll be here until around the 17th (AUS). From here I’ll be spending another week in-between Las Vegas and the Grand Canyon.

Later through the month I’ll travel through San Francisco, as well as some other Californian areas until we fly to the East Coast of the USA.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.094s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0558s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.4mb