SKYDIVING


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » California
March 26th 2010
Published: March 26th 2010
Edit Blog Post

first skydivefirst skydivefirst skydive

it looks like i'm having fun, but i was soooo terrified and kept trying to hold on to the instructor as if he was on solid ground
Just a few skydiving photos, we went for the second time last week which was a lot better than the first....we got some photos on the ground this time. and i'll try to find some from the first time we went but my picture cd from the company did not work, so i don't have many from that time. claudine and i have deemed ourselves pro skydivers now and are officially done with skydiving since we mastered it. it is fun, don't get me wrong, but i think i like my feet on the ground. however, if the opportunity presents itself in a different location besides santa barbara, it might not be that hard to persuade me to jump out of a tiny little plane again. 😊



Additional photos below
Photos: 8, Displayed: 8


Advertisement

the tiny tiny tiny planethe tiny tiny tiny plane
the tiny tiny tiny plane

it was smaller than the first time
that's me landingthat's me landing
that's me landing

i was able to control the chute and land, this time i didn't fall down, which was nice
pro skydiverspro skydivers
pro skydivers

me, claudine, morty and larry


Tot: 0.124s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0392s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.4mb