Missed my blog


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » California
October 23rd 2009
Published: October 23rd 2009
Edit Blog Post

Yes, I just missed writing here in my blog. Isn't it amazing spending sometime somewhere gives you the attachment feeling to it?
So, although I am back in US, I think I will probably come back here every now and then and post something.
I wish I had more time, nowadays, time is running short and I can not finish all the stuff that I want to finish.
I love my German class btw. That is (to be honest) the best part of my day. Evelyn is so nice, energetic and positive that I can not stop myself from appreciating her. Two thumbs up Evelyn.

Alright, I am gonna sleep now. It is a bit late though.
3am and I have to wake up at 7am. Insomnia.

Best of the luck,
Momo

Advertisement



Tot: 0.05s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0312s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.3mb