Testing?


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » California
October 1st 2009
Published: October 1st 2009
Edit Blog Post

My sister's weddingMy sister's weddingMy sister's wedding

kind of fabulous! :)
Hey there it's just me!
I'm NOT in Costa Rica yet but I am leaving this Monday night at 12am! I am NERVOUS..I am excited and to be honest to the universe...I kind of need this. Lately the world has been a myriad of experiences for me, some that I've loved and some that have hurt quite a bit.
My best wifey ever has come back into my life full force after a two year hiatus, my sister has gotten married to the ONLY guy who could ever get her into a scuba outfit...and I have two new brother-in-laws!
It's also great to be back in Monterey...it was kind of like oh ya..I binded my soul here for a reason....
I have an indiana jones hat...it's kind of awesome. It's packed up and ready to go and so am I.
Test 1 Blog...completed!
To all my friends and family, I will miss you SO much while I am gone, and my goal is to keep this updated regularly.
Love youuuu!
<3

Jos.


Advertisement



1st October 2009

I like my guest appearance on your blog. I'm sure you will pop up in mine as well. Been writing A LOT lately. Publishing it soon. Love you too much and so does the universe. I know great things are ahead of you.

Tot: 0.064s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0345s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.4mb