Greetings/UOP Housing & Greek Life


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » California
December 23rd 2008
Published: December 23rd 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hello! I have set up this blog to keep friends and family updated on my study abroad experience in Shanghai. Now you can stalk me and make sure that I'm behaving ;-D. This blog will probably end when I come back to the states because there is no way in hell that I will have time to bullshit about myself when I'm in pharmacy school. Yeah it's kind of early to start this being that there is approximately 11 days before departure, but I posted a rant about Housing and Greek Life at UOP on my facebook and one of my friends suggested that I use it as an "ice-breaker" for this blog. In a way it does relate to my study abroad experience, so what the hell right?

I have to say that the Housing and Greek Life office has some worldclass idiots known to mankind. For those of you who have been to the Housing and Greek Life office, you can probably pinpoint this idiot.

Me: "I'm going ABROAD to Shanghai in the spring and I would please like some information about check-out procedures and sign-ups for Fall 09"

DUMB BITCH: "Next spring will you be within 50 miles?"

------------
UHH HA HA HA......HEEEEELLLLLLLLOOOO????????????? more like 6,000mi....Yeah lady, I'm going abroad to Lodi...WHAT THE FUCK?!?!? The worst part was that she was serious...well SON OF A BITCH!!!!

::shakes head::....I really have no room for tolerating incompetence and stupidity.


Advertisement



Tot: 0.104s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 6; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0431s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.3mb