Good to be home!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » California
November 29th 2008
Published: November 29th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Travel GearTravel GearTravel Gear

Luggage dumped after return home from Africa. Must I put everything away already?
After a glorious two week adventure in London, England, then Cape Town, Knysna, Outshoorn, Johanesburg, and Mala Mala, South Africa, I'm back home. To say I had great time during my travels is an understatement. I had perhaps the time of my life. Beautiful scenery; fantastic food; wonderful people and great adventure. What more can one ask for? I've dumped my luggage on the bedroom floor (see attached) and collapsed in bed after a warm bath. Sweet dreams of my travels are sure to follow. Plans for the next vacation are already floating in my mind.... The Greek Isles in the next couple years....Any volunteers for possible travel companions? Signing off until next time..Sandra

Advertisement



Tot: 0.061s; Tpl: 0.032s; cc: 8; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0244s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.3mb