Still in California eagerly awaiting my trip to Peru


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » California
June 28th 2008
Published: June 28th 2008
Edit Blog Post

I'm not quite sure I'm 100% ready for my trip to South America, but I guess as long as I don't forget my passport and have enough money in the account I'm good to go. It's been an interesting week at home in Garden Grove as I prepare for the highly anticipated Peruvian excursion. My friends want to see me and talk to me before I leave as if I'm never coming back - who knows?? Morbid, I know, but I'm the gal who lives for today, not tomorrow. Aiight, til I land in El Salvador...adios!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.069s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0424s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.3mb