DAy !!!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » California
April 1st 2024
Published: April 1st 2024
Edit Blog Post

July 11th in Modern Zealand:

A moderate smooth day of pressing and final diminutive shopping. We met Stacey's mother at Season for a final NZ hot chocolate within the sprinkle. I was depleted from those two bottles of wine final night- one with Paul and Stacey's yummy broil, and after that one with Kelly at The Living Room whereas we held up for the South African. I may have gotten a small more rest in case the cab driver had known where Stacey's road was...he had to utilize a outline!!

At the airport Stacey and Rueban came in to look within the shops for a bit, and after that we said godobye. Kelly and I ate a bit some time recently she boarded, and she made a difference me choose out "Labrynth" to examined on the plane. It's thicker than a Schama.

On the plane I had a entire push to myself, so I extended out and fell sleeping to Wild Pigs and Creatures Inc. Willam H.Macy breaks me up. I still couldn't rest so GNR Most prominent Hits made a difference....

July 11th in US:



I woke up for breakfast and a bit of Edges of Radiance, and half of Mr. and Mrs. Smith some time recently we landed.

Susan picked me up after I observed a bunch of clueless drivers almost kill 100 people on foot at the Worldwide Entries region. The discuss is so net after being in Unused Zealand.

I tried to rest some time recently seeing the Arrange of the Pheonix, but couldn't. We had a impact holding up in line- it is so odd to be back within the US.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.156s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 9; qc: 31; dbt: 0.052s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.3mb