Vacaville


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » California » Vacaville
June 29th 2008
Published: June 29th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Larianne's HouseLarianne's HouseLarianne's House

My dad had to back down the long driveway. It was pretty funny! XD This is me riding thier horse Shasta.

6/24-26/2008

Here we stayed at my mom's college friend's house. Larianne lived with her husband Blaine and two kids Callie and Cassie in a beautiful house. I rode their horse and had a lot of fun! My dad had a friend that lived in Fairfield who owned a fruit stand. My dad and Clay went one morning to help out at Larry's Produce.My dad even got up a three in the morning to go with Larry to San Fransisco to buy some fruit! On our last day before we headed out we visited the Jelly Bean factory and took a tour. That is were we met up with Grandma CC and Papa Gary and my cousin Sarah!

KATIE




Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement

Larry and his  FamilyLarry and his  Family
Larry and his Family

My dad and Larry were roomates in college.
Larry's ProduceLarry's Produce
Larry's Produce

This is the fruit stand before it was taken over by costumers.
Jelly Bean FactoryJelly Bean Factory
Jelly Bean Factory

This is the group that we got together to go on tour! We had to wear those rediculous hats!


Tot: 0.091s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 13; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0485s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb