The Wind of Freedom Blows


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » California » Stanford
September 8th 2013
Published: September 8th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Many fight for a civil education, but I fight for a cure. Therefore, I will attend Stanford University in order to help the one's in need. In addition, Muchin staff has convinced me to attend college out of state because studies have shown that people who attend college away from home are more likely to succeed. After taking into consideration this college, California is the best state for me because although I am ninety percent sure I would like to help the sickly, a part of me does want to explore the oceans and discover the unknown. Thus, Stanford is a perfect college for me - since it is near the coast and has amazing marine and human body courses, it is easier for me to switch ideas. Stanford is also a top tear school, which is a school for which I keep trying to succeed and become memorized. Attending this type of school will make me comprehend that it is worth fighting although statistics are against you. By attending Stanford, I will have a better chance in succeeding in my career and working with a well-known agency around the world. Stanford is not a school I want to attend. Stanford is a school that I will attend and discover the unknown.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.15s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 12; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0452s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb