NUTS. Just plain nuts.


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » California » Santa Rosa
September 5th 2007
Published: May 28th 2008
Edit Blog Post

YES, it is true. I will only be in my home town for two days.
Seriously, this is all happening so terribly fast, but I found a
flight I couldn't resist and it was to get me out of SEA
quickly....very quickly...too quickly?

I flew to Malyasia yesterday from Indonesia, took a bus to Singapore
this morning, I take a flight from Singapore to SF tomorrow (MY
Thursday the 6th), arriving in SF Thursday local time in the early
evening.

I then stay with my folks until Saturday night when I have to head
back to SF and take a really early Sunday morning flight to Lima, Peru
via El Salvador! Then it's on a bus to Pisco, to volunteer with Hands
On Disaster Response...is this dedication....or just plain
craziness??????

That's 7 countries in less 6 days (counting the layover in Taipei). Wow.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.392s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 13; qc: 57; dbt: 0.241s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb