First Time


Advertisement
Published: June 10th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Channel ISlands HarborChannel ISlands HarborChannel ISlands Harbor

Can you see the islands?
This the first entry and the success by trial basis. Just starting to figure it out. I put a map on here somewhere that shows where I've been. Tell me if you found it so that I know did it right. Also there's a map that maps out my trip when I get on it at Aug 24th, 09. Yeah, scared and excited. I just keep thinking, "Who does this?" I keep my head up and say, "no many."

Focus! I stopped for lunch here. It's in the harbor. The beauty never dissapoints me.
This weekend hopefully the beauty will last the weeken while going to a pool party by afternoon, house warming party by night and dance party in the late hours! All this in one day! SWEET! Sunday is funday on the courts.

Tell me if this was easy to find and ur opinion of the site. Can somehow I make it easier? Or suggestions?

Ciao & Thx
Nicole

Advertisement



11th June 2009

Nice Place to Eat
Hola Chica, I know that spot well. I used to go there and have some ice cream at lunch. Good time! Rich
11th June 2009

Ahhhhhhhhh!
24th July 2009

Kiddie Beach! Don't swim in the water! =) Certianely will miss ya! I'll have no one to bitch to about work As you say Have a Fricken Fun-tastic time! You'll be missed!

Tot: 0.125s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 58; dbt: 0.0593s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb