Coffee at Moonbeans


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » California » San Jose
December 3rd 2006
Published: December 3rd 2006
Edit Blog Post

monbeans 1monbeans 1monbeans 1

The Outside of Moonbeans Coffee
I travel to San Jose (California not Puerto Rico) at least once a month on business. When I can, I go to Moonbeans Coffee on Santa Teresa Blvd before going into work.

Moonbeans has the essentials of a place for my travels:

(1) good coffee
(2) served in a ceramic cup
(3) free wireless internet access
(4) no uniforms on the people who serve you

I love going to Moonbeans. It is evident that a lot of local people like the place as well as there is usually a good crowd every time I visit.

There is nothing noteworthy about the outside appearance of the place. It is just another business in a strip shopping center. On the inside, however, things are different. Moonbeans has chairs, tables, couches, a kids play area, and a coffee roaster.

Stop by if you are in south San Jose; I do.




Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement

monbeans 2monbeans 2
monbeans 2

Moonbeans' Coffee Roaster


Tot: 0.079s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0488s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb