San Francisco


Advertisement
Published: August 22nd 2013
Edit Blog Post

In July I went to San Francisco to visit my Grandfather and
other relatives. I haven’t seen them in such a long time, especially my cousins
from San Francisco. Last time I saw my Grandfather was in 2005. Funny thing is
that he looks the same since the last time I seen him. I was over there for
about 2 weeks. I mostly spent my time with my grandpa working. Since he owns a
roofing company, he asked if I wanted to help him out with some work. I spent
my whole first week at San Francisco working, but I didn’t mind. I spent most
time with my cousins the second week. Since my grandpa lives near the ocean, my
cousins took me to the beach. Then, 2 days before I went back to Chicago, they
took me to a Giants game. The stadium was amazing. We went to the beach again
after the game. On my last day at San Francisco, we had a cookout at my grandpa’s
house. I didn’t want to leave. That was my visit to San Francisco.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.21s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 16; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0543s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb