& It'll all be alright... I'll be home tonight... And I'm coming back home.... & - Michael Buble


Advertisement
Published: July 17th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Hey People

Just 2 more days until I get onto that plane and fly off back to Halifax....for the past day or so, I've been feeling kinda lousy....homesick....bored...missing....listening to just plain Michael Buble - Home . Yesterday I probably listen to that like 40 times at least...Just 2 more days...2 more days until I'm getting to see my friends, and having Sunday Parties...seeing my report card....seeing my room...hoping my house isn't sold...be happy....

Sean if you're reading this...I did have a bit of fun....

I just found out that tonnnnnssss of people are coming to my house next year.....my anut Helen, my aunt Hannah, my aunt Hang, my cousin George, my grandmum, Uncle Bob, Uncle Neil.....OMG....hope they don't come at the same time....half of them need to stay in a hotel then...ANDDDD I might go to Toronto this summer! I hope so! Just like last year....

Tday is suppose to be the hottessssttttt day of the year...., my Uncle Neil said.....and today, were gonna go somewhere....somewhere indoor thank god tho....like the mall or movies...

MALLLLLLL AND MOIVESS... Also my cousin George is comnig along.

See you guys when I get back!

Later

KayLam

Advertisement



Tot: 0.211s; Tpl: 0.021s; cc: 5; qc: 43; dbt: 0.1098s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb