Sorry I didn't update in 2 days..


Advertisement
Published: July 17th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Hey People

For the past 2 days, nothing interesting had happen...yesterday we went shopping....not normal shopping...food shopping...omg it was soooo boring.....Oh and yesterday morning, Uncle Bob called for my aunt, and we had her phone, and then I picked it up...and I said Hello...he said Hi whose this...umm..kayla....who's kayla....hi uncle bob....he said...is my aunt there...and i said no we have her phone...and said, can I talk to her....no cuz she's not here!...oh is she coming...yes....hey kayla, when are you going back to Canada...? in 3 days why....oh nothing, I'll tell you later...and I said...ok whatever.....

Then I was wondering what was going on, so I emailed him, and he said, something different.... Anways, I reply back his email and saying..When are you coming to visit us in Canada....

Anways gotta go

Later

KayLam

Advertisement



Tot: 0.12s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 34; dbt: 0.038s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb