Leaving the fog and rain


Advertisement
Published: May 20th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Hello friends and family!

This is my first entry so I please be patient. I hope to get better at this as we go along! 😊 I'll be landing in Paris and then on to the train to head to Provence, where I will rendezvous with my parents for a couple of days before we head off to see the town of Toullouse and other sites in the country side area in the south of france.
Please check back often, as I'll try to do my best to update as frequently as possible. Also, I'm still learning how to integrate photo's taken. So for this first entry, I'm putting up a couple of recent pictures of me just for reference in case anything happens!
Please email me often, and I promise I will respond to all emails.

See you in 6 weeks!

Billy



Advertisement



30th May 2006

nice pic!
Love the big smile!!

Tot: 0.081s; Tpl: 0.018s; cc: 8; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0417s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb