Back into Time!


Advertisement
Published: August 22nd 2007
Edit Blog Post

Because my blogging time is limited, I will tell you guys what we did today but Cliff Notes style! 😊

- Went to Antioch, a town north of San Fran where I grew up.
- Visited my elementary school, Jack London! Everything was exactly how I remembered, so I was relieved!!
- Went to visit my middle school, Black Diamond.
- Toured Market Street
- Walked around the Golden Gate Park (where we need to return!)
- Had dinner at the Cheesecake Factory in Union Square

AND WENT TO BED!!!

Here are some of the pictures 😊


Additional photos below
Photos: 7, Displayed: 7


Advertisement

Golden Gate ParkGolden Gate Park
Golden Gate Park

The conservatory of flowers in the park
Jack London!Jack London!
Jack London!

Me in front of my elementary school
4513 Appaloosa Way4513 Appaloosa Way
4513 Appaloosa Way

Me in front of my old house
Market St.Market St.
Market St.

In the City
Golden Gate ParkGolden Gate Park
Golden Gate Park

Sammie, Frank & Me in front of the deYoung Museum
Union SquareUnion Square
Union Square

Before dinner...
Union SquareUnion Square
Union Square

View from the restaurant


24th August 2007

WOW... I am impressed with your old house.... I must say it looks alot like your house in KENDALL! Oye... Union Square is niiiceee =-) See you in the MIA!

Tot: 0.05s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0291s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb