Declaration: Packing lite


Advertisement
Published: July 5th 2005
Edit Blog Post

Only three days 'til we leave! Seems like we should be frantic by now but since I'm attempting to keep my personal belonging to around 25lbs, it's more about editing.
-Quick dry light weight clothes
-2 pairs of shoes, including the ones I'm wearing
Voila!

Portrait: Yes, that's a "fridge" I'm posed with along w/my carry-on! I was inspired by the comedian/author Tony Hawks' book "Round Ireland With A Fridge." No one has wagged a bet with me, but like Hawks, I'm carrying an "odd load" which will surely be a source of many adventures!


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

Weighing inWeighing in
Weighing in

Traveling-lite!


Tot: 0.082s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0575s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb