Day 43 - San Diego, California - Adventure Over


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » California » San Diego
January 24th 2013
Published: January 29th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Day 43 – San Diego, California – Jan 24th2013 – Adventure Over:

After 42 Days in Europe, 10 Countries and endless Adventures, what has been Six Weeks has felt like Six Years. For the first time in my Life time didn’t fly by when I was having fun, but was going slow – I’ve always wanted that to happen. It was the greatest Experience I have ever had and I will always remember my Adventures and leave with a huge feeling of sadness for having to go back home. The best part about Traveling is meeting the most Amazing people, having the greatest conversations, and seeing things that I would otherwise never get to experience in Life anywhere else. I hope to continue my Adventures again someday in the Future…

Dublin, Ireland
London, England
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Munich, Germany
Schwangau, Germany
Salzburg, Austria
Paris, France
Barcelona, Spain
Rome, Italy
Florence, Italy
Lucca, Italy
Pisa, Italy
Brno, Czech Republic
Budapest, Hungary

Back Home,
-Chris


Additional photos below
Photos: 15, Displayed: 15


Advertisement

A cool Visual in the Plane of what places are in Day and NightA cool Visual in the Plane of what places are in Day and Night
A cool Visual in the Plane of what places are in Day and Night

It's all Math! Daytime Follows a Bell Curve!


Tot: 0.062s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 7; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0269s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1mb