Day 1 in Europe (San Diego, CA)


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » California » San Diego
December 13th 2012
Published: December 13th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

My Euro-Trip Destinations!

I will be flying from San Diego to Chicago, Chicago to Dublin, Dublin to London, London to Amsterdam, Amsterdam to Munich, Munich to Paris, Paris to Barcelona, Barcelona to Rome, Rome to Brno, Brno to Johnstone! Then back home!!!

Johnstone's Euro-Trip 2012/2013!!!Johnstone's Euro-Trip 2012/2013!!!Johnstone's Euro-Trip 2012/2013!!!

Johnstone's Euro-Trip 2012/2013!!!
Dear Diary: Captains Log: Journal Entry 1: December 13th, 12:01am:

It is a Dark, cold, rainy night here in San Diego, and not a creature was sturring, except for a mouse, and stuff. It is Midnight and I leave for Europe in less than 10 Hours. I have yet to start packing, there are drunk people all over my house yellling celebrating the end of the semester, and I want a Burrito.

I will be Backpacking through Europe for 6 Weeks starting from December 13th to January 24th, so I thought I'd make a little Travelors Blog to share my Shinanigans with you, and it will also help me remember what I do! Lol.

I will be traveling to Dublin, London, Amsterdam, Munich, Paris, Barcelona, Rome, Brno, and the greatest city of all time located in Scotland called Johnstone!

The Holidays will be spent as follows: End of the World (Dec 21st, 2012) and Christmas Eve in Amsterdam, Christmas Day in Munich Germany, and New Years Eve under the Eiffle Tower in Paris!

I will be 8 Hours ahead of Callifornia, and if you'd like to Skype my name is j0hnstone (the first o is a Zero), and probably will be available most nights to Skype between Noon and 3pm your time.

I shant ramble, but you may check this page out every so often and comment if you wish!
Be Safe, Stay in School and Don't do Drugs!

-Chris

Advertisement



14th December 2012

Hi Chris!!
Looking foreward to following your blog and great adventures! :)

Tot: 0.274s; Tpl: 0.02s; cc: 11; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0659s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb