tomorror we leave


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » California » San Diego
June 23rd 2009
Published: June 23rd 2009
Edit Blog Post

tomorrow we take off from the sandiego airport to the city of my birth, beautiful downtown Newark New Jersey. then off to stockholm. pretty much all packed and ready to go. I'm going to send a couple of pictures just to practice.


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement

sandythedogsandythedog
sandythedog

saying goodbye


23rd June 2009

NJ
Is NJ just a layover or are you spending a little time there before you fly to Sweden? I'm so excited for your trip! Email me when you get freetime to let me know how you are doing. AT keep at your travel blog! Can't wait to see all the pics! Be safe and have fun! I love you! L

Tot: 0.071s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0482s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb