R & R


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » California » San Diego
September 17th 2007
Published: September 17th 2007
Edit Blog Post

I am in San Diego, staying with my cousin Jodi and her husband Jason. I love it here! Jodi and I went to Del Mar today....we took her convertible down to the beach. We brought some chairs, books and snacks and settled in for a relaxing day. I watched the surfers and the volleyball games all day......

We will be here until Tuesday. Tomorrow we are going to see Hotel Coronado, Balboa Park and the Gaslamp Qtr.


Advertisement



29th September 2007

fun, fun, fun
Seattle and San Diego are my two favorite cities and you got to see them both in the same week!!!

Tot: 0.105s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.038s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb