Farewell All


Advertisement
Published: July 25th 2006
Edit Blog Post

MeMeMe

And I'm off!!!
Well Ladies and Gentleman, the time has come. I have been speaking of this for years and finally decided, its time. After six years I finally left Davis, so long overdue. It was a good run and an end to an era to say the least. Next chapter please. So to Asia it is. Asia why you ask? Well, I've lived in Europe, South America, and Africa is hopeless. This is probably one of the most different regions left to explore, and I have a bad yellow fever disease.

For the next year it will be all of S.E Asia...Thailand, Laos, Vietnam, Cambodia, Malaysia, Singapore, and Indonesia.

To my family and friends, it was great spending the last remaining days with you in the States. Take care to all and I'll talk to you soon.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.078s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0431s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb