UCLA dream college


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » California » Los Angeles
September 11th 2013
Published: September 11th 2013
Edit Blog Post

The main reason UCLA is my dream college is because it’s a big school. I like how they are division 1 school ranked number 9 in NCAA baseball league. Also what makes this my dream school is the fact that the school is in California Los Angles where the sun is always out and they have beautiful weather all the time unlike Chicago. Therefore I want to attend this school, however I also enjoy that they are also know for good academics. Also what makes UCLA stand out from the normal colleges is that they will pay you to play a sport for them. Therefore their Baseball program is something I want to be a part of. UCLA is far away from home and for me that’s a big deal. I want eave the house as soon as possible and if I can move to Los Angles for school that is something at appeals to me greatly and that’s why I want to go UCLA

Advertisement



Tot: 0.118s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0437s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb