About yesterday and doing today


Advertisement
Published: July 11th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Hey People

When I left off to go shopping with Uncle Bob, I thought wow...he actually wants to take us shopping lol -_-, anyways, before we left my mom told me not to buy anythign there, becuase Uncle Bob said it was too expensive. We drove to the mall around 15 mins with no traffic. We got there, and went into a store enterance and expensive store. We walk throught found the price of clothes were really expensive, I mean really, just cuz of the brand names, like a shirt was like 90 dollars. we exist out of the store, and we saw footlocker s women's kids and just plain footlocker! and it was a bit cheap lots of things on sale. like 5 reg. tee's for like 15 dollars. Anyways we went to another store is was like Zellers, so we went in looked at the stuff they had, then we were going to exist the store Uncle Bob and I saw this little baby, so cute. Wait until I tell the rest of it I'm just gonna say that between me and Uncle Bob, we have a joke about tushies, we would always go don't touch my tushie, cuz I would always walk right beside him on the left and twist my right leg and hit his tushie. I know it's kinda not apporpriate, buyt it's fun, and he did it to me too. Anyways back to the story. So this little girl started to Kayla...Kayla, then U.Bob said what...what did she say? Whatttt! We exist out of the store, and he made a joke he said "You know why that little girl said kayla....she said Kayla come here come here! Come something something my Tushieeee!" It's not sumthing sumthing, it just that he started to laugh during the sumthing sumthing and ended up with Tushie, and I luagh too, and slapped his arm at the same time though. It was funny but mean, we repeated it, and never still repeat the sumthing sumthing cuz we would start laughing hard....and then we went out, and got something to eat. and went home cuz everything was basically closed then. He Went home, and we are going to Sea World today, that what I'm guessing, and I asked U.Bob if he's going, he said probably not, not going to work proabaly....and now that was our last time see him...probably, at least he knows when we're leaving I think.....I think he got confused.....lol....so we just called him a chicken to go to Sea World. I hope he comes back before we leave back....cuz every time he's online on Yahoo...he's either Busy or busy or BUSY OR NOT NOW BUSY lol....if I don't see him then there's always email.


Today I might go to seaworld, if not then china town, and then tomorrow the mall agian, way cheaper than the one in I went to. With good brand names too.

Gotta go eat and then Change.
I'll update later on today

KayLam


Advertisement



Tot: 0.276s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 42; dbt: 0.1755s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb