Downtown LA, next destination: KaThMaNdU!


Advertisement
Published: June 15th 2012
Edit Blog Post

ghostghostghost

from Project Alma PANDORA event May 2012 R.I.P. John Pedone
I will be selling the best of my collection of gypsy treasures at the end of this month to free up the load from renting to surfing as I prepare for the next Great Adventure... through healing to Kathmandu, Nepal.
My journey back to the Eastern world will begin at a Buddhist monastery in Nepal where I will teach English to the monks whom I will in turn learn meditation from. The pilgrimage will continue on from there, through North India and ending in Allahabad in February 2012 for KUMBH MELA.
More news on this incredible feat of bravery to come... as the second half of this story unfolds.


Additional photos below
Photos: 11, Displayed: 11


Advertisement

handsome winsome goodnesshandsome winsome goodness
handsome winsome goodness

DATIG & Barak (check out that phat charm the man in orange is sporting... I had that made for him, specifically, in Mamallapuram January of this year... hard carved. DATIG = Do All Things In Goodness Cool logo! :)
CIACIA
CIA

Compassion In Action team Initiative: Positive intention water passed out downtown LA
mae @ John Pedone's Memorial in the Parkmae @ John Pedone's Memorial in the Park
mae @ John Pedone's Memorial in the Park

Circus Memorial in the Corn Fields downtown May 2012
Skinny Skinny
Skinny

Legs event with the crew May 2012


Tot: 0.106s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 10; qc: 29; dbt: 0.023s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb