Post Guatemala


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » California » Los Angeles
December 2nd 2007
Published: December 2nd 2007
Edit Blog Post

It's been over a year since I came back from Guatemala. Much has changed in this year; marriage, new home, birth of our son. While I truly enjoy my roles as wife and mother, I am so glad that I was able to experience Guatemala and traveling in general.

My advice to you: go out there and explore the world. Don't wait until next year when you have saved more money or when the time feels right. Going to Guatemala was one of the gutsiest decisions I have every made in my life. I don't regret a single thing.

I am so happy that I had the opportunity to travel and experience the world outside the USA. I can't wait until we are ready to travel again.

'Til next time!

Becky
http://amordelbebe.blogspot.com

Advertisement



Tot: 0.037s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0217s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1020.6kb