So It Begins..


Advertisement
Published: May 17th 2007
Edit Blog Post

NOT FOUND


Additional photos below
Photos: 24, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

What the..?What the..?
What the..?

Why am I traveling with these two again?
Verona, ItalyVerona, Italy
Verona, Italy

Just some of my travel photos. This is an absolutely beautiful city.
PricewaterhouseCoopers, San FranciscoPricewaterhouseCoopers, San Francisco
PricewaterhouseCoopers, San Francisco

My new office in San Francisco.
Zermatt, SwitzerlandZermatt, Switzerland
Zermatt, Switzerland

The Matterhorn!
Eshnevex, FranceEshnevex, France
Eshnevex, France

Beautiful French sunrise.
Bangkok, ThailandBangkok, Thailand
Bangkok, Thailand

The Royal Palace of Thailand.
Koh Pha-ngang ThailandKoh Pha-ngang Thailand
Koh Pha-ngang Thailand

As I was saying.. the beauty of Koh islands.
Ratchathani, ThailandRatchathani, Thailand
Ratchathani, Thailand

Lloyd and I riding an elephant in Ratchathani.
London, EnglandLondon, England
London, England

I'm sure you all know what that is behind me..
Stonehendge!Stonehendge!
Stonehendge!

Built in 3000 B.C. - crazy stuff.
Conway, WalesConway, Wales
Conway, Wales

The smallest house in Britain.
SnowdoniaSnowdonia
Snowdonia

This is the mountain Logan and I are going to climb the day after we arrive in the U.K. (Tallest mountain in Wales)
Rosarito, MexicoRosarito, Mexico
Rosarito, Mexico

Springbreak. It seems I am lacking all pigment in this photo..
Cape Town, South AfricaCape Town, South Africa
Cape Town, South Africa

This, my friends is Table Mountain. You won't find many mountains like it.
South African PenguinSouth African Penguin
South African Penguin

Yes, we do have penguins in Africa..
Kruger National ParkKruger National Park
Kruger National Park

Can any of you guess how long ago this was? Nice mustache dad.
Lloyd and ILloyd and I
Lloyd and I

The World Traveler and I.
My DogsMy Dogs
My Dogs

Amos and Ella
Family PortraitFamily Portrait
Family Portrait

My parents, the dogs, and I
Valley Center SunsetValley Center Sunset
Valley Center Sunset

Quite the sunset over our house in Valley Center
Back in the Day..Back in the Day..
Back in the Day..

Logan and I go quite far back.
New YearsNew Years
New Years

Remember this night Logan?
Men of the HourMen of the Hour
Men of the Hour

Here are the three that are going to be backpacking throughout Europe (Matt on the left, Logan on the right). I can assure you, there will be a lot of pictures with us doing these poses in them.


19th May 2007

Nice one chirps. This looks amazing, slightly ambitious perhaps but great. Can't wait to see you, and don't forget to pack the domes! I love you and am proud of you Dean.

Tot: 0.138s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 11; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0562s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb